Skip Navigation

The South Carolina Center for Fathers and Families

Our Staff

Our staff understands fathers and families and is among some of the most experienced and knowledgeable fatherhood practitioners in our state. A Father's Place emphasizes the interaction between staff and the men in the program. We believe that bonding among the men and between them and staff facilitates their appreciation of new ideas as well as their willingness to accept new challenges.

Call or come by our office to meet our staff and to discuss how we can help.

Wallace Evans, Jr. - Executive Director - ExecutiveDirector@afathersplace.org

Rachelle Smalls - Office Manager Site, Conway - officemanager@afathersplace.org

Patrick Gardner - Data Quality Manager, Conway - patrickgardner@afathersplace.org

Sandra Gowans - Career Coach, Conway - sandragowans@@afathersplace.org

Rudy Scott - Intervention Specialist , Conway -rudolphscott@afathersplace.org

JV Mott - Site Manager, Horry - jmott@afathersplace.org

Robert Mason - Intervention Specialist, Conway - robertmason@afathersplace.org

Cregory Adams - Intervention Specialist, Conway   - cregoryadams@afathersplace.org

Joe DiGiancinto - Intervention Specialist, Conway - joesephdigiancinto@afathersplace.org

Herbert Thompson - Outreach Coordinator, Conway - herbertthompson@afathersplace.org

Jonathan Bennett - Intervention Specialist, Myrtle Beach - jonathanbennett@afathersplace.org

Johnny Ford - Program and Operations Manager, Georgetown - johnnyford@afathersplace.org

Katie Ball - Program Assistant, Georgetown - progassistantgtown@afathersplace.org

Thomas Diggs - Site Manager, Georgetown - thomasdiggs@afathersplace.org

Mark Roper - Intervention Specialist, Georgetown - markroper@afathersplace.org

Ronald McInnis - Intervention Specialist, Georgetown - ronaldmcinnis@afathersplace.org

Alfonso Smith - Intervention Specialist, Georgetown - alfonsosmith@afathersplace.org

Gwendolyn Davis - Program Assistant, Marion - progassistantmarion@afathersplace.org

 

Phone:

    843.488. 2923

    Locations:

    • 1800 Racepath Ave., Conway, SC 29528 (Conway-Racepath)
    • 809 Wright Blvd, Conway, SC 29528 (Conway-Hwy 378)
    • 1412 Highmarket Street, Georgetown, SC 29440 (Georgetown)
    • 900 Dunbar St, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 (Myrtle Beach)
    • 530 Martin Luther King Ave., Kingstree, SC 29556 (Williamsburg)
    • 1301 N. Main Street, Marion, SC 29571 (Marion)